top of page
THE LONG GAME_ATRIA.png

“...Sexy, satisfying, and perfect for any reader who has ever swooned over Roy Kent.”

–LIBRARY JOURNAL
(starred review)

91876_long-game-cover-reveal2_cat2.png

INSTANT New York Times & USA Today bestseller

LOVE EXCLUSIVE BONUS CONTENT?

Long Game TP_b&n.jpg
Long Game Target PROP.jpg

contains a chapter in Cameron's POV exclusive to B&N costumers

contains a bonus chapter exclusive to Target costumers

praise for international bestsellers:

The Spanish Love Deception

and The American Roommate Experiment

"Armas’s debut sizzles with chemistry… Rom-com fans will be riveted." PUBLISHER'S WEEKLY
"... Master of irresistible romance." POPSUGAR
"Romance, comedy, banter and just the right amount of filth ... PURE ESCAPISM." ELLE
“This sweet dual-POV romance will leave your heart aching for more!"—BUZZFEED
"Perfect pacing, incredible characters, and swoon-worthy chemistry." —BUSINESS INSIDER
“Fresh, funny and highly enjoyable."—DAILY MAIL
"The perfect ratio of high levels of plot matched with high levels of smut" —GLAMOUR
“Packed with the most delicious kind of slow-burn tension that will keep readers turning the pages and eager for more."—CULTUREFLY
"If you're looking for a slow burn that you'll totally be obsessed with long after you turn to the last page, this is the book for you." —COSMOPOLITAN
“... PERFECT for readers who love Emily Henry and Tessa Bailey."—LIBRARY JOURNAL
praise
news

exciting news

JOIN ELENA ON HER INTERNATIONAL TOUR to celebrate the publication of
The Long Game

USA
SPAIN
ITALY
UNITED KINGDOM

meet elena

meet elena

Elena is a Spanish writer, a self confessed hopeless romantic and a proud book hoarder. Now, she's also the author of International bestseller, Goodreads Awards Winner and soon to be adapted to film The Spanish Love Deception; and instant New York Times, Sunday Times and international bestseller The American Roommate Experiment. Her books are being translated to over 30 languages––which is bananas, if you ask her.

 

After years of devouring stories and posting––sometimes yelling––about them on her (books)tagram @thebibliotheque, she finally took the leap and started creating some of her own.

 

While she'd never describe herself as adventurous, having a degree in chemical engineering and being the Monica of her group of friends, this definitely qualifies as the most exciting yet terrifying project she has ever taken on. She's probably biting her nails as you read this. Heck, she's probably full on freaking out. But don't mind her, that's just a little of––hopefully healthy––stage fright.

Regardless, she cannot wait to finally share her dream with you. To perhaps gush over her stories together, and who knows, maybe fall a little more in love with love. Because isn't that the point on all of this?

FullSizeRender 2.jpg
FullSizeRender 3.jpg
newsletter

WANT TO RECEIVE ALL THE NEWS AND BONUS CONTENT?

subscribe to my newsletter and don't miss out! 

Thanks for submitting your email. I will take good care of it :)

WANT TO GET IN TOUCH?

You can contact Elena at elena.armasinquiries@gmail.com
(Advance Reader Copy requests won't be handled by Elena)

You can contact Elena's agent Jessica Watterson at:
jessica@dijkstraagency.com
(Advance Reader Copy requests won't be handled by Jessica)

For translation and film/tv rights, please contact Andrea Cavallaro: andrea@dijkstraagency.com

For media requests and review copies, please contact Atria Publicity:
atriapublicity@simonandschuster.com

contact me
bottom of page