top of page

COMING JULY 30 2024

FianceDilemmaPB_final.jpg
9781398522244.jpg

A SMALL TOWN, ENGAGEMENT OF CONVENIENCE ROMANCE BY
ELENA ARMAS

SNAG A SIGNED COPY AND GET AN EXCLUSIVE ART PRINT

♡♡♡♡

shipping international!

ALL INFO HERE

1.png

only while supplies last!

AND CLAIM
FREE SWAG

♡♡♡♡

THE FIANCE DILEMMA IS GOING ON TOUR
 

–USA–
NEW YORK, NY
NASHVILLE, TN
SEATTLE, WA
LOS ANGELES, CA
STEAMY LIT CON, ANAHEIM, CA
SAN FRANCISCO, CA
GRAPEVINE, TX

–UK–
LONDON
LIVERPOOL
GLASGOW
NEWCASTLE 

JOIN ELENA, TICKET INFO

AS SEEN IN

"Armas’s debut sizzles with chemistry… Rom-com fans will be riveted." PUBLISHER'S WEEKLY
"... Master of irresistible romance." POPSUGAR
"Romance, comedy, banter and just the right amount of filth ... PURE ESCAPISM." ELLE
“This sweet dual-POV romance will leave your heart aching for more!"—BUZZFEED
"Perfect pacing, incredible characters, and swoon-worthy chemistry." —BUSINESS INSIDER
“Fresh, funny and highly enjoyable."—DAILY MAIL
"The perfect ratio of high levels of plot matched with high levels of smut" —GLAMOUR
“Packed with the most delicious kind of slow-burn tension that will keep readers turning the pages and eager for more."—CULTUREFLY
"If you're looking for a slow burn that you'll totally be obsessed with long after you turn to the last page, this is the book for you." —COSMOPOLITAN
“... PERFECT for readers who love Emily Henry and Tessa Bailey."—LIBRARY JOURNAL
as seen in
news

NEWS

BCDF Pictures has acquired film rights to Elena Armas's New York Times bestseller The Spanish Love Deception

meet elena

MEET ELENA

Elena is a Spanish writer, a self confessed hopeless romantic and a proud book hoarder. Now, she's also the author of International bestseller, Goodreads Awards Winner and soon to be adapted to film The Spanish Love Deception; and instant New York Times bestsellers The American Roommate Experiment and The Long Game. Her books are being translated to over 30 languages––which is bananas, if you ask her.

While she'd never describe herself as adventurous, having a degree in chemical engineering and being the Monica of her group of friends, this definitely qualifies as the most exciting yet terrifying project she has ever taken on. She's probably biting her nails as you read this. Heck, she's probably full on freaking out. But don't mind her, that's just a little of––hopefully healthy––stage fright.

Regardless, she cannot wait to finally share her dream with you. To perhaps gush over her stories together, and who knows, maybe fall a little more in love with love. Because isn't that the point on all of this?

FullSizeRender 2.jpg
FullSizeRender 3.jpg
newsletter

ARMAS BADDIES
THE NEWSLETTER

subscribe to my newsletter and don't miss out on anything! 

Thanks for submitting your email. I will take good care of it :)

GET IN TOUCH

You can contact Elena at elena.armasinquiries@gmail.com
(Advance Reader Copy requests won't be handled by Elena)

You can contact Elena's agent Jessica Watterson at:
jessica@dijkstraagency.com
(Advance Reader Copy requests won't be handled by Jessica)

For translation and film/tv rights, please contact Andrea Cavallaro: andrea@dijkstraagency.com

For media requests and review copies, please contact Atria Publicity:
atriapublicity@simonandschuster.com

contact me
bottom of page